Commission Contact Lori Baudro, MCRP/MA
Public Art Coordinator
Phone: 614-645-6986

Columbus Art Commissioner Members

The Columbus Art Commission shall consist of no greater than ten (10) members
appointed by the Mayor of the City of Columbus with the concurrence of Council.

The members of the Commission shall be experienced and interested in the arts of
architecture, landscape architecture, urban design, performance art, sculpture,
painting, or other similar arts and works of art. 

Member Term Expiration
 Diane Nance, Chair8/31/2021
 Chip Santer, Vice Chair     7/31/2024 
 Mary Gray7/31/2021 
 Eliza Ho7/31/2023 
 Matthew Mohr 7/31/2023
 Merijn van der Heijden7/31/2023
 Lisa McLymont6/30/2025