MORPC Sustainable 2050

Office of Sustainability 
910 Dublin Road
Columbus, OH 43215 

Bryan M. Clark
Deputy Director
Phone: (614) 645-6992

Erin Beck
Assistant Director, Sustainable Columbus 
Phone: (614) 645-3522

Alana Shockey
Assistant Director, Sustainability 
Phone: (614) 645-7157

Jeff Ortega
Sustainable Columbus Coordinator
Phone: (614) 645-8995

David R. Celebrezze  
GreenSpot Coordinator 
Phone: (614) 645-6703

Jenna Tipaldi  
Climate Advisor 
Phone: (614) 645-8116

In 2017, Mayor Andrew J. Ginther and City Council joined The Sustainable2050 effort--a new, multi-jurisdictional commitment to policies that enhance and protect the quality of life, environment and economic vibrancy of our region. This effort is tied to the goals and objectives in the Regional Sustainability Agenda.