Receive Department of Development Emails

Sign Up Through GovDelivery


Department of Development
111 N. Front Street, 8th Floor  
Columbus, OH 43215  
(614) 645.7795   
(614) 645.6675 [FAX]  

The members of the Recovery and Resiliency Advisory Committee

Melissa Anderson Johnson, Starting Point 
Christie Angel, YWCA - Chair
Dr. Seleshi Asfaw, Ethiopian Tewahado Services
Quay Barnes, Mideast Area Commission
Trudy Bartley, Ohio State
Suzan Bradford, Lincoln Theatre
Angela Bretz, Nationwide
Dr. Rebecca Butler, Columbus State 
Jean Carter-Ryan, Columbus Franklin County Finance Authority
Erika Clark Jones, ADAMH
Toni Cunningham, Per Scholas
Sandy Doyle Ahern, EMH&T
Mark Fluharty, Central Ohio Labor Council, AFL-CIO
Tasha Fowler, City Year Columbus
Gina Ginn, Columbus Early Learning Center
Council President Shannon Hardin, City of Columbus
Stephanie Hightower, Columbus Urban League
Tom Katzenmeyer, GCAC
Candace Klepacz, Elford
Rachel Lustig, Catholic Social Services
Elizabeth Martinez, Big Brothers Big Sisters
Kenny McDonald, One Columbus
Karen Mozenter, Jewish Family Services
Commissioner John O'Grady, Franklin County
Jerry Revish, Unity Temple Church of Christ
Denise Robinson, Alvis
Brian Ross, Experience Columbus
Toshia Safford, Center for Healthy Families
Elon Simms, Crane Group
Michael Smithson, Stonewall Columbus (On Air Communications)
Keith Stevens,  PSI
Mark Swanson, Stauf’s Coffee Roasters/Cup O Joe
Ariana Ulloa-Olavarrieta, Ohio University
Nana Watson, NAACP
Heather Whaling, Geben Communications
Emille Williams, COTA
Sue Zazon, Huntington