

Far East Area Commission SERVING COLUMBUS

AND THE FAR EAST AREA

INSPIRING GROWTH THROUGH SERVICE, RESOURCES, AND DEVELOPMENT

Officers

Jennifer Chamberlain Chair

Summer Moynihan Vice-Chair

Gene Tyree Secretary

Darrell Holmes Treasurer At Large Religious

Larry Marshall Zoning Chair

Commissioners

Keith Dodley At Large Business

Frankie Jones-Harris

Susan Johnson

Committees

Building/Zoning Committee Larry Marshall Darrell Holmes Keith Dodley

Planning and Development

Communication/Outreach Summer Moynihan

> Election Committee Susan Johnson

AGENDA Date: Tuesday, November 3rd 2020 Time: 6:45 – 8:30 pm Place: Zoom https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9078079842?pwd=aG9maEY4ZWFvV0hNQmkyS G83emN6dz09

- Call to Order (6:45-6:55pm)
 - Pledge of Allegiance
 - Roll Call
 - Approval of Former Meeting Minutes

• Zoning

•GC20-085 & CV20-096; 175 Business Ctr Dr (6:55pm-7:15pm) • Speakers Ko • (7:15pm-7:25pm) • Bylaw Review – Bylaw Committee (7:25pm-7:45pm) • Treasurer Update - Commissioner Holmes (7:45pm-7:55pm) • Community Update - (7:55pm-8:05pm) • Lynne LaCour Cc • Zoning Update – Commissioner Marshall (8:05pm-8:15pm) • New Business- committees (8:15pm-8:25pm) Building

Adjournment

*Remainder mtgs: Dec 1