

## Recovery and Resiliency Advisory Committee Phase 2 Development Committee

Chair	Kenny	McDonald	One Columbus
	Seleshi	Asfaw	Ethiopian Tewahado Services
	Suzan	Bradford	Lincoln Theatre
	Jean	Carter-Ryan	Columbus Franklin County Finance Authority
	Mark	Fluharty	Central Ohio Labor Council, AFL-CIO
	Stephanie	Hightower	Columbus Urban League
	Tom	Katzenmeyer	GCAC
	Candace	Klepacz	Elford
	Denise	Robinson	Alvis
	Keith	Stevens	PSI
	Nana	Watson	NAACP
	Sue	Zazon	Huntington

The Development Committee will focus on areas that support the economic base and revenue generating ideas.

Phase 1 topics within the Development Committee:

- Small Business
- Development
- Economic Stability
- Travel/Tourism/Cultural Institutions
- High Growth/Venture

The list above are the main areas of focus in the Development committee, however there are many points of intersection from other Phase 1 topics that will support the work of the Readiness committee.

The following strategies will be used to frame recommendations:

- Equity
- Access
- Stability
- Advocacy

Along with recommendations and strategies, working groups will be tasked with identifying solution providers in the community that can partner with the City and County to implement working group recommendations.