Contact - learn more

Legislation and Committees   - learn more

News and Media   - learn more

Legislation and Committees

Council President Shannon G. Hardin
Finance; Rules & Reference Committees

President Pro Tem Rob Dorans
Public Utilities; Zoning; Workforce Development; Building and Zoning Policy Committees

Councilmember Nicholas Bankston
Economic Development; Small & Minority Business; Technology Committees

Councilmember Lourdes Barroso de Padilla
Public Service & Transportation; Neighborhoods and Immigrant, Refugee, and Migrant Affairs; Veterans, Senior, and Disability Affairs Committees

Councilmember Mitchell Brown
Recreation and Parks; Education Committees

Councilmember Shayla Favor
Housing; Criminal Justice & Judiciary; Health & Human Services Committees

Councilmember Emmanuel V. Remy
Public Safety; Environment; Administration Committees