Contact Info 90 West Broad St.
Columbus, OH 43215
[email protected] 


Sign Up Through GovDelivery


Jeff Cabot Jeff Cabot of Clintonville has been selected as a member of the CRDC by Columbus City Council. A retired attorney, Mr. Cabot formerly practiced in the area of mediation and government relations. Learn more about Jeff Cabot 

Monica Cerrezuela Monica Cerrezuela, resident of Olde Towne East on the Near East Side of Columbus, has been selected as a Commissioner of the CRDC by Columbus City Council. Learn more about Monica Cerrezuela 

Averi Frost J. Averi Frost, a Columbus, Ohio native, is a graduate of Denison University and Eastmoor Academy High School. Learn more about Averi Frost 

Malik Wayne Moore Malik is a school principal in his Hilltop neighborhood. He is effecting change and strengthening community in Columbus, Ohio and throughout the world. Learn more about Malik Wayne Moore 

Dave Paul Dave Paul is a member of the Council Residential Districting Commission (CRDC), appointed by Columbus City Council in February 2021.  Learn more about Dave Paul