

## **Rocky Fork-Blacklick Accord Panel**

## Article II. Members, Officers, and Staff

Section 1. In accordance with the March 22, 2012 amendment to the Rocky Fork- Blacklick Accord the Implementation Panel shall be composed of nine (9) members consisting of three (3) representatives appointed by the City of Columbus, three (3) representatives appointed by the City of New Albany, and three (3) representatives appointed by Plain Township.

## **Board Roster:**

First Name	Last Name	Term Exp.	Code Role
Michele	Boni	6/9/2024	Columbus Appointment
Ralph	Smithers, Jr.	6/30/2025	Columbus Appointment
Dave	Paul	6/9/2026	Columbus Appointment
Todd	Brubaker		New Albany Appointment
Scott	Siebenaler		New Albany Appointment
Kyle	Sellers		New Albany Appointment
Jay	Herskowitz		Plain Township Appointment
Mike	Chappelear		Plain Township Appointment
Scott	Harper		Plain Township Appointment

## Staff:

Shallie Pittman Granger	stpittman-granger@columbus.gov	614-645-9617
-------------------------	--------------------------------	--------------