Neighborhood Planning - Overview

 

Neighborhood Planning works in partnership with Columbus residents to develop long range plans that address land use, urban design, and capital improvements.  

Neighborhood Planning Staff  

Christopher Lohr, Planning Manager
614-645-7244 | crlohr@columbus.gov

Luis Teba, Senior Planner
614-645-8062 | lfteba@columbus.gov

 

Marc Rostan, Senior Planner

614-645-8791 | mjrostan@coumbus.gov

Belkis Schoenhals, Senior Planner

614-645-6096 | beschoenhals@columbus.gov

 

Jackie Yeoman, Planning Manager 
614-645-0663 | jeyeoman@columbus.gov

Alex Sauersmith, Senior Planner 
614-724-2864 | acsauersmith@columbus.gov

Patrick Holland, Senior Planner
614-645-3507 | pjholland@columbus.gov