Neighborhood Planning - Overview

 

Neighborhood Planning works in partnership with Columbus residents to develop long range plans that address land use, urban design, and capital improvements.  

Neighborhood Planning Staff  
 
Mark Dravillas, AICP, Assistant Administrator 
614-645-6823 | mcdravillas@columbus.gov

Alex Beim, AICP, Senior Planner
614-645-8791 | albeim@columbus.gov

Christopher Lohr, Senior Planner
614-645-7244 | crlohr@columbus.gov

Festus Manly-Spain, Senior Planner
614-645-8062 | famanly-spain@columbus.gov

Alex Sauersmith, Senior Planner 
614-724-2864 | acsauersmith@columbus.gov

Jackie Yeoman, Senior Planner 
614-645-0663 | jeyeoman@columbus.gov

Marc Cerana, GIS Analyst/Cartographer
614-645-0662 | mpcerana@columbus.gov