thumb final blueprint

Blueprint Contacts

910 Dublin Road
Columbus, OH 43215
Office : 614-645-1253
Email : Click to Send Email

Blueprint on YouTube

Learn how the City is eliminating sanitary sewer overflows.  

Video Clip

Panel Members

1. Ms. Jennifer Adair - Chair, North Linden Area Commission, /Board Member, Neighborhood Design Center
2. Ms. Kathleen Bailey - Chair, Near East Area Commission
3. Ms. Lisa Boggs, South Central Hilltop
4. Mr. Michael Cadwell - Director, Knowlton School of Architecture, The Ohio State University
5. Ms. Kristen Easterday -Director of Local Government Relations, Columbus Chamber of Commerce
6. Ms. Jennifer Fish - Director, Franklin County Soil and Water Conservation District
7. Mr. Steve Gladman -The Affordable Housing Trust for Columbus and Franklin County
8. Ms. Catherine Girves - Executive Director, University Area Enrichment Association
9. Ms. Linda Henry - Co-President, Reebs Hosak Planning Committee
10. Mr. Ed Lentz - Interim Director, Columbus Landmarks Foundation
11. Mr. Daniel Miller -Chair, Clintonville Area Commission
12. Ms. Angela Mingo - Director of Community Relations, Nationwide Children’s Hospital
13. Mr. William Murdock - Executive Director, Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission (MORPC)
Alternate for William Murdock: Mr. David Rutter -Watershed Coordinator, MORPC
14. The Honorable Ms. Eileen Paley - Columbus City Council, Chair, Public Utilities Committee
15. Mr. Robert Patterson - Columbus Sewer and Water Advisory Board/President, Marion-Franklin Civic Association
16. Mr. Geoffrey Phillips - Greater Hilltop Area Commission/Highland West Neighborhood Association
17. Mr. Malcolm Porter - Consultant, Building Industry Association, Central Ohio
18. Mr. Elwood Rayford - Chair, Northeast Area Commission
19. Ms. Rachel Robinson - Commissioner, Southern Orchards Civic Association
20. Ms. Fran Ryan -Central Ohio Area Agency on Aging/Founder of Senior Services Roundtable of Columbus and Franklin County
21. Ms. Alice Waldhauer – Friends of Lower Olentangy Watershed, Central Ohio Watershed Council, Friend of the Ravines
22. Mr. George Walker, Jr. - Chair, South Linden Area Commission
23. Ms. Gloria Zebbs Anderson - President, Argyle Park Civic Association