Utility Bill Payment Locations

Utility bill payment and permit offices are located in the Michael B. Coleman Government Center, 111 N. Front Street. Customers wishing to pay their bill in person can visit the new service desk on the first floor between 7:30 am and 4:30 pm weekdays. The Sales & Permit Office hours are 7:30 am and 4 pm weekdays.

There is free short-term parking in the garage across Long Street and a drop box is available for after-hour payments. Bill payments will no longer be accepted at 910 Dublin Road or in the City Hall Treasurer's Office. For questions call Customer Service at 614-645-8276 (weekdays 7 am - 6 pm) or to pay online, visit our Customer Portal.

Utility Payment Locations

Visit our Customer Portal where you can make payments, sign up for paperless billing, set up automatic payments and more. View a list of Payment Options(PDF, 113KB) and associated fees (if any).

Michael B. Coleman Government Center
111 N. Front Street, Columbus, Ohio 43215
Hours of Operations: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Permit Office Hours: 7:30 AM - 4 PM
After Hours Drop Box Available
Free short-term parking in garage across Long Street

Mail Payment to:
Columbus City Treasurer - Power, Sewer & Water Services

PO Box 182882
Columbus, OH 43218-2882
Make check payable to: Columbus City Treasurer

Other Payment Locations
For a complete list of locations please visit Western Union or call 1-800-325-6000. Many Kroger, Meijer, Giant Eagle and Walgreens stores accept Columbus utility bill payments. Please be aware that contracted vendor payment locations charge a convenience fee.

Note: If you received a Turn-off Notice postcard, if your door has been tagged for nonpayment or your service has been terminated, you must call 614-645-8276 to restore or prevent termination of service.