Meet your Neighborhood LIaison

Alfred Headshot

Alfred Akainyah, Manager and Liaison Near East Neighborhood Pride Center
1393 East Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43205
(614) 645-7964
aaakainyah@columbus.gov
Associated Area Commissions:North Central Area Commission, Milo Grogan Area Commission
Associated Neighborhood Coalitions: Northland Community Council

Beth Headshot

Beth Fairman-Kinney, Manager and Liaison South Side Neighborhood Pride Center
280 Reeb Avenue, Room 021
Columbus, OH 43207
(614) 645-5220
bfkinney@columbus.gov
Associated Area Commissions: Columbus South Side Area Commission, Far South Columbus Area Commission, Southwest Area Commission
Associated Neighborhood Coalitions: German Village, Brewery District

Katherine Headshot

Katherine Cull, Manager and Liaison North Neighborhood Pride Center   
248 East 11th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43201
(614) 724-1900
khcull@columbus.gov

Associated Area Commissions: 5th by Northwest Area Commission, Clintonville Area Commission, University Area Commission
Associated Neighborhood Coalitions: Short North

Rebecca Headshot

Rebecca Deeds, Neighborhood Liaison North Neighborhood Pride Center
248 East 11th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43201
(614) 645-6016
redeeds@columbus.gov
Associated Area Commissions: Far West Area Commission, West Scioto Area Commission
Associated Neighborhood Coalitions: Downtown, Hayden Run Civic Association, Northwest Civic Association

Melissa Headshot

Melissa Green, Manager and Liaison West Side Neighborhood Pride Center
1186 West Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43222
(614) 328-6034
megreen@columbus.gov
Associated Area Commissions: Franklinton Area Commission, Greater Hilltop Area Commission, Westland Area Commission, 

Lynne Headshot

Lynne LaCour, Manager and Liaison Far East Neighborhood Pride Center
2500 Park Crescent Drive
Columbus, OH 43232
(614) 724-0100
ldlacour@columbus.gov
Associated Area Commissions: Far East Area Commission, Greater Southeast Area Commission, Mideast Area Commission

Jesús Headshot

Jesús Ovalle, Neighborhood Liaison Near East Pride Center
1393 East Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43205
(614) 645-7131
jdovalle@columbus.gov
Associated Area Commissions: Near East Area Commission, Livingston Avenue Area Commission
Associated Neighborhood Coalitions: German Village, Brewery District, Far North

De Lena Headshot

De Lena Scales, Neighborhood Liaison The Jerry Hammond Center
1111 East Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43205
(614) 645-7131
DPScales@columbus.gov
Associated Area Commissions: North Linden Area Commission, South Linden Area Commission, Northeast Area Commission