City Council Small

Contact Info 90 West Broad St.
Columbus, OH 43215


Sign Up Through GovDelivery


Finalists for Council Vacancy Announced

After receiving 36 applications to fill the vacancy on Columbus City Council, Councilmembers have selected 13 finalists for further consideration.  

Finalists for the Council vacancy (in alphabetical order) include:  

  • Nancy Day-Achauer
  • Jasmine Ayres
  • Stefanie Lynn Coe
  • Michael Dalton
  • Rob Dorans
  • Gregory Lee
  • Glenn Mueller
  • James Ragland
  • Mike Rankin
  • Emmanuel V. Remy
  • Tiffany White
  • Christopher L. Wyche
  • Joshua Zimmerman

The next step in the process to fill the vacancy will involve Councilmembers meeting Thursday, January 4 and Friday, January 5 to interview the finalists.