Receive Mayor's Office Emails

Sign Up Through GovDelivery



Mayor Andrew J. Ginther
City Hall 2nd Floor
90 West Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Office : 614-645-7671
Email : Click to Send Email

Civilian Police Review Board Members

Brooke Burns, Chief Counsel, Office of the Ohio Public Defender

Mark Fluharty, Executive Director of Central Ohio Labor Council

Janet Jackson, former city attorney and Franklin County municipal judge

Dr. Chenelle Jones, Assistant Dean/Chair of Public Safety Programs, Franklin University

Willard McIntosh, retired Columbus Division of Police Officer

Pastor Rich Nathan, Vineyard Columbus

Rev. Charles Tatum, Good Shepherd Baptist Church

Kyle Strickland, attorney, The Ohio State University Roosevelt Institute

Aaron Thomas, ASPIRE Program, The Ohio State University, College of Medicine

Mary Younger, former Franklin County Public Defender