Public Meetings - Boards, Commissions & Panels Overview

The Planning Division serves as staff to 12 separate boards, commissions or panels including the Downtown Commission, Art Commission, Darby Accord Panel, University Area Review Board, and the five historic architectural review commissions.

The links to individual boards and commissions will provide detailed information regarding meeting schedules, agendas, minutes, application materials, etc.